Thank you to the first 100 businesses
who have come together to build this philanthropic community!

Advance Capital – Michael Hohf, Sr. Vice President & Financial Advisor
Alderney Advisors – Alicia Masse, Managing Director
Apparatus Solutions, Inc – Paul Trulik
Baker Tilly – Patrick Killeen, CPA 
Bayloff Stamped Products – Christopher Bayer, Senior Manager
BDO – Amy Whipple, BDS Director 
Biznet Digital – Kevin Krason, CEO
Bloomfield Hills Financial – Craig Rumler, COO
Bordine Nursery, Ltd. – Shirley Baxter, Controller
CareerMatch – Debra Craig, President
Certus Automotive – Kristine Frost, Vice PResidnet of Global Human Resources
Chemical Bank – Kyle Sasena, First Vice President
Chief Financial Credit Union – Lindsey Daines, Assistant Vice President, Culture & Relationships
Cirrus Group, LLC – Christine Garrett, Owner
Citizens Bank – Rick Hampson, State President
City of Rochester Hills – Bryan Barnett, Mayor
Colliers International – Randy Book, Executive Vice President
Condotta, LLC – Erik Golbiw, President 
Corporate Valuation Consulting, LLC – Matthew Steele, Senior Manging Director
Darling Bolt Company – Tim Heacock, President
EdgeWise Strategies – Michelle Laxa, President
EDP Management – Evans Panton, Owner
EDSI – Kevin Schnieders, CEO 
Emagine Entertainment – Paul Glantz, CEO
EOS of North America – Mark Wright, Chief Financial Officer
Evans Law Group, P.C. – Cameron Evans, President
Express Employment Preofessionals – Paul LaFrance, Owner/General Manager 
GLW – Chris Dee, General Manager
Gongos, Inc – Camille Nicita, CEO
Harrison Media – Patti Harrison, President
Heemer, Klein & Co – Michael Taylor, Owner/President
Holiday Market – Gina Mangold, President
Honors – Joan McNish, President
Hope Senior Home Care – Kurt Murphy, Co-Owner
Huron Capital Partners – Gretchen Perkins, Partner
Hylant – Linda Hoos, President
ImageOne – Kristy Swpe, Associate Director
Insight Transitions – John Carter, President
ISCG – Mary Ann Lievois, CEO
ISTO Advisors – Paul Housey, Co-Founder
JB Cutting, Inc – Debra Behring, President
Johnson Lewis Associates – Dan Wilhelm, Vice President
K2 Strategic LLC – Kristine Scheer, Co-Owner & Consultant
Lane Tool & Manufacturing – Scott Harper, Vice President
LifeBuilders Detroit – Larry Johnson, Executive Director
LMP Industries – Curt Powers, President
Logicalis, Inc. – Sally Brandtneris, Chief Financial Officer
L.S. Brinker – Larry Brinker, Jr., President
LSG Insurance Partners – LInda Kurkechian, Executive Assistant
Magnet Consulting – Sandy Fiaschetti, Co-Founder
Marsh and McLennan Agency – Joe DiCresce, Account Director
Matthew H. Kopera, MD, PLC – Matthew Kopera, Owner
Mattina, Kent & Gibbons, PC – Jennifer Lundy, Shareholder
Merrill Lynch – Kulhavi Wealth Management – Aaron Romain, Managing Director/Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch – The Kulhavi Team – Nicole Christians, Managing Director/Wealth Management Advisor
Miller Johnson – Erik Daly, Member
Modetz Funeral Home – Mary Modetz, Owner
Morrell Group – Mark Garrett, President
O’Brien Construction – Tim O’Brien, President
Oakland University School of Business Administration – Lori Sakorafis, Director of Development
OrangeTheory Fitness – Rochester – Amy & Jason Hanley, Owners
PCIA – Mike Cosgrove, President
Physical Therapy Specialists, P.C. – Paul J. Roubal, PhD, DPT, OCS, Owner
Planning Alternatives – Nathan Mersereau, CEO
Plante Moran – Paul Edwards, Partner
PM Corporate Finance – Matthew Jamison, Managing Director
POWAR – Lora Powers, Vice President of Operations
Purple Squirrel Advisors – Carrie Schochet, Co-Founder
Real Estate One – Kevin Dunivin, Chief Financial Officer
Rehmann – Bill Kowalski, Principal
Rehmann – Sharon Berman, Principal & Thomas Wiggins, Principal
Renaissance Executive Forums – Bob Quigley, President
Residental Home Health/Residental Hospice Foundation – Rachel Spiewak, Vice President of Finance
Same Page Leadership – Marisa Smith, Professional EOS Implementer
SCA Transaction Services LLC – Seth Angel, Member
Shoemerang – Marty Tremain, Senior Director, Feidl Operations (Shift Digital)
Sinclair Wealth Management Group – Patrice Sinclair, Senior Vice President of Wealth Management
Spalding DeDecker – Steve Benedettini, President
Speak by Design – Stephanie Bickel Bingham, President
Stewart Team Real Estate Partners – Kevin Stewart, Owner
Storm Lake Capital – Scott Ronana, Partner
Strength Capital Partners – Steven LaBarre, Partner
Summit Financial Consulting – Kenneth Wink, Chief Compliance Officer
Temperature Engineering Corp. – Robert Gaines, President
The Crawford Insurance Group – Tim Crawford, President
The Kemp Klein Law Firm – Brian Rolfe, Shareholder
Toyoda Gosei North American – Kara Wawrowski, Buyer
Tubby – Brad Russell, Director of Marketing
Turtle Works – Josef Wainz, President
Two Roads Equity – Michael Aubrey, Managing Partner
UHY Cares – Erica Battle, Senior Nonprofit Specialist
Uniland Corporation – Aaron Rosenhaus, COO
Wells Fargo Advisors – Steve Cooper, Managing Director Investments PIM Portfolio Manager
Wolverine Solutions Group – Robert Tokar, CEO 
Your People – Lynne Golodner, Owner & Chief Creative Officer

Questions For The Founding Members?

If you are interested in getting in touch with our founding members,
send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us